Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Lake Erie

Athletic Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Kelley Kish Director of Athletics 440.375.7480 kkish@lec.edu
Logan Smith Associate Director of Athletics for Internal Operations and Administration 440.375.7393 losmith@lec.edu
Molly Hoffman Assistant Director of Athletics / Senior Woman Administrator 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Cole Sulmonetti Assistant Director of Athletics for Compliance and Rules Education 440.375.7472 csulmonetti@lec.edu
Hannah Roscoe Athletic Academic Success Coordinator / Dance Team Head Coach hroscoe@lec.edu
Steven Brown Athletic Administration Assistant stbrown@lec.edu
Rachel Martin Strategic Communications Assistant ramartin@lec.edu
Dominique Maneice Strategic Communications Assistant dmaneice@lec.edu
Jessica Pepera Facilities and Game Operations Assistant jpepera@lec.edu
Chad Wright Facilities and Game Operations Assistant chwright@lec.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Hoffman Assistant Director of Athletics for Sports Medicine 440.375.7481 mhoffman@lec.edu
Zach Hoffman Head Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 zhoffman1@lec.edu
Sabrina Forstein Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 sforstein@lec.edu
Rachel Holloman Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 rholloman@lec.edu
Emily Munson Assistant Athletic Trainer 440.375.7481 emunson@lec.edu
Shana Miskovsky, M.D. Team Physician

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Kukwa IV Strength and Conditioning Coach akukwa@lec.edu
Strength and Conditioning Coach

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Ray Skjold Head Coach rskjold@lec.edu
Ronnie Krsolovic Assistant Coach

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Reilly Murphy Head Coach 440.375.7388 football@lec.edu
Adam Mueller Defensive Coordinator / Linebackers Coach amueller@lec.edu
Isaiah Charlton Defensive Backs / Special Teams Coach icharlton@lec.edu
Kyle Rigney Offensive Line Coach krigney@lec.edu
Brighton Hill Defensive Line Coach bhill@lec.edu
Nick Raby Running Backs Coach nraby@lec.edu
Dylan Starks Defensive Backs Coach dstarks2@lec.edu
Gino Spadaro Linebackers Coach gspadaro@lec.edu
Sean Lagerstrom Wide Receivers Coach slagerstrom@lec.edu
Thomas Swilley Tigth Ends Coach / Offensive Line Assistant Coach tswilley@lec.edu
AJ Scott Defensive Line Assistant Coach ashscott@lec.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Conley Head Coach 440.375.7488 kconley@lec.edu
Mike Piks Assistant Coach
Bobby Hain Assistant Coach rhain@lec.edu
Brett Frantz Assistant Coach bfrantz@lec.edu

Men's and Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Brody Harwell Head Coach 440.375.7391 bharwell@lec.edu
Makayla Dull Assistant Coach mdull@lec.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Ashton Head Coach 440.375.7482 sashton@lec.edu
Joseph Cillo Assistant Coach jcillo@lec.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Louie Rolko Head Coach 440.375.7386 lrolko@lec.edu
Lewis Dunne Assistant Coach ldunne@lec.edu
Conor Cable Assistant Coach ccable@lec.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Rebecca Dyer Head Coach 440.375.7377 rdyer@lec.edu
Ally Hajnosz Assistant Coach ahajnosz@lec.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country and Track and Field

Name Title Phone Email
Giles Davis Head Coach 440.375.7479 gdavis@lec.edu
Dalton Graham Assistant Coach dgraham@lec.edu
Derek Stout Assistant Coach dstout@lec.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Kenzie Perttu Head Coach 440.375.7487 mperttu@lec.edu
Destiny Washington Assistant Coach dwashington@lec.edu
Paige Salisbury Assistant Coach psalisbury@lec.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Meaghan Smith Head Coach 440.375.7478 measmith@lec.edu
TBA Assistant Coach

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Jeff Breese Head Coach 440.375.7375 jbreese@lec.edu
Andrew Bearden Assistant Coach
Sawyer Leppla Assistant Coach 440-375-7380 sleppla@lec.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Reni Lawrence Head Coach 440.375.7387 ilawrence@lec.edu
Maddy Ireton Assistant Coach mireton@lec.edu
Lizzie Awuah Assistant Coach eawuah@lec.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Kyle Peck Head Volleyball Coach 440.375.7471 kpeck@lec.edu
Megan Clerico Assistant Coach mclerico@lec.edu
Alexis Thomas Assistant Coach athomas@lec.edu